Calendar

Monday, February 19, 2024
1:30 AM
Skyward Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, February 26, 2024
1:30 AM
Skyward Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, March 4, 2024
1:30 AM
Skyward Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, March 11, 2024
12:30 AM
Master Class with Dr. Matthew Mainella
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, March 18, 2024
12:30 AM
Skyward Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, March 25, 2024
12:30 AM
Skyward Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, April 8, 2024
Skyward Sectionals Week
Off Site
Monday, April 15, 2024
Skyward Sectionals Week
Off Site
Monday, April 22, 2024
12:00 AM
Skyward Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, April 29, 2024
12:00 AM
Skyward Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, May 6, 2024
12:00 AM
Skyward Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, May 13, 2024
12:00 AM
Skyward Rehearsal (if needed)
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
1:00 AM
Concerto Night at Abravanel Hall
Abravanel Hall
Donate