Calendar

Monday, June 10, 2024
12:00 AM
Master Class with Dr. Matthew Mainella
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Thursday, June 13, 2024
1:00 AM
Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, June 24, 2024
12:00 AM
Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, July 1, 2024
12:00 AM
Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, July 8, 2024
12:00 AM
Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, July 15, 2024
12:00 AM
Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, July 22, 2024
12:00 AM
Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, July 29, 2024
12:00 AM
Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, August 5, 2024
12:00 AM
Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, August 12, 2024
12:00 AM
Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Monday, August 19, 2024
12:00 AM
Rehearsal
Legacy Preparatory Academy
Thursday, August 22, 2024
1:00 AM
The Music of John Williams
Edward A. Kenley Centennial Amphitheater
Donate